

НЕФТЯНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

Extract from Minutes№19

Meeting of Rosneft Board of Directors

Place of meeting:

Moscow, 26/1 Sofiyskaya Embankment

Time of meeting: April 27, 2012

4:00 pm

Chairman: A.D. Nekipelov Secretary: A.Yu. Malyshev

<u>Members of Rosneft Board of Directors:</u> V.L.Bogdanov, Warnig Matthias, A.L. Kostin, A.D. Nekipelov, Hans-Joerg Rudloff, N.P. Tokarev, E.Yu. Khudainatov, S.V. Shishin, D.E. Shugayev

Procedural matters

The quorum is achieved.

Meeting agenda

6. On recommendations regarding distribution of profit and loss of Main speaker: P.I. Lazarev

Rosneft for 2011.

Speakers: Hans-Joerg Rudloff, A.D. Nekipelov, E.Yu.

Khudainatov

7. On recommendations regarding the amount of dividend on Rosneft shares based on 2011 results and dividend payment procedure.

Main speaker: P.I. Lazarev

Speakers: A.D. Nekipelov

Issues put to vote and decisions made

Item 6

To recommend the annual (on 2011 results) General Meeting of Rosneft Shareholders to make the following decision:

To approve the following distribution of Rosneft profit based on results of 2011 financial year:

Profit before taxation 285,159.4 mln. roubles

Change in deferred tax assets 1,624.7 mln. roubles

Change in deferred tax liabilities (2,034.7) mln. roubles

Profit tax and similar compulsory payments (47,929.9) mln. roubles

Net profit 236,819.5 mln. roubles

Expenses deducted from net profit 236,819.5 mln. roubles

including:

Payment of dividends 36,563.7 mln. roubles

(15.4% of net profit)

Voting results -The decision is made.			
August 19, 2012».	-		
To pay dividends to all shareholders simultane	ously not later than on		
share.			
amount of 3 rubles 45 kopeks (Three rubles forty five			
«To pay dividends based on results of 2011 finar	ncial year by cash in the		
Shareholders to make the following decision:			
To recommend the annual (on 2011 results) Ger	neral Meeting of Rosneft		
Item 7			
Voting results-The decision is made.			
Rosneft	(84.6% of net profit)		
investment, production and social development of	200,255.8 mln. roubles		

Date on which the minutes are drawn: May 02, 2012.

Chairman A.D. Nekipelov